

AEM	F1206FA Series	F0603FA Series	F0402FA Series
AVX	F1206B Series	F0603C Series	F0402E Series
Bussmann	3216FF, 1206FA Series	1608FF, 0603FA Series	0402FA Series
Littelfuse	433, 429 Series	434, 431 Series	435 Series
KOA	CCP2B Series	TF16 Series	N/A
Bel fuse	C1Q Series	C2Q Series	N/A
WICKMANN	FCD12 Series	FCD06 Series	N/A
Schurter	3410 Series	3412 Series	N/A
Kamaya	FCC32, FHC32 Series	FCC16, FHC16 Series	FCC10, FHC10 Series
Daito	KE Series	KMD Series	N/A
Panasonic	N/A	ERBFE Series	N/A